Roses 🌹

Loving you was just like growing roses in my backyard, a love so tender and wild. I loved you unconditionally, true and with no doubts I knew there was Forever. 

“My bounty is as boundless as the sea, my love as deep the more I give to thee, the more I have for both are Infinite”         – Romeo & Juliet 

I had always been inspired by the story of Romeo and Juliet, although; I know that their lovestory was a tragic ending.. I never saw it as a tragic, I believe that they had an epic love story because they died together with the feeling of being in love. The only tragic part of love is that, if you die never experiencing love in your life. 


Even now, I am still not over you… Every love quotes, movies and memories or even the slightest places reminds me of you… I can still remember the last time I cried about you. I was drunk and to even realize that you were the first guy that I ever took a bottle for and drunk-cried. 

I loved you and you will never know because all you cared about was yourself, you were selfish and despite all the pain… I still love you until the end. 

Xx Niina ❤

Leave a Reply

