Fear of Starting Over

When you’re afraid to soar or take a dive into the water from a cliff… Don’t let that fear sink in, just because you’re afraid. I know it’s hard to let go of something that left an impact in our lives.

As I turn a new leaf I want to be the reason why people around me smile, to be inspired and be motivated by my life stories.

I want to continue filming and creating my stories on YouTube and write stories or poetries on Wattpad to give people the meaning of positivity and allow them to relate to each one of my works… Life has had alot of opportunities for me but I took that for granted back then. I now know that, life isn’t measured by what we do or how we do something but its the faith and belief we put into one thing and believing that it will work out in the end.

” Live life in however you wish to live it because no one else can write your story except You “

Remember that success comes from those who are keepin it real… Keep it 💯

Xx Niina 🌹

Leave a Reply

