Ultra Music Festival 2017 Miami ❤

Tonight was a blast ! I had so much fun watching UltraLive; even if I wasn’t there in person but only looking through the screen of my computer/TV, I felt like I was there with the crowd just escaping whatever problems we face in the world. 


It sure is one hell of a night that made me happy, smile, and looked back to the crazy memories of my best friend. The times where promises were made and dreams were planned… It all began here. My love for this music, it all began here in Ultra back in 2012. 

Tonight, I saw a part of me that wished to be the same person that she was before losing that best friend, I felt like she was there beside me, just watching me as we rolled through the electric sky together… You know, thats what I miss… I hold on to that here in Ultra because she’s the memory I hang on too… ❤


Day 1 of Ultra2017 was the greatest time of my life and I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world ❤ The crowd, The fans and Twitter was blowing up & of course the DJ’s were Perfect 👌🏻 Armin Van Buuren, Alesso & Martin Garrix were just blowing up the mainstage tonight !! 🔥🔥🔥

Someday, I dream to be here with someone I love… Under these electric sky, where it feels like were in a northern sky because we never want to be alone 🙌🏻

Xx Niina ❤

Leave a Reply

