;MapleStory VS League

There’s a difference between two of these games; One teaches you the ability that every challenge in life that gets repeated and may seem like its never-ending, you don’t give up. You keep going, until you reach a point where your goals that you’ve accomplished are the terminent end of your destination. 


For over 10 years of playing MapleStory, I learned that no matter how much you want to quit, leave and walk away from every stressful situation life has to offer you. In this game, it taught me that the harder you push yourself to dream, create and magnify yourself to success it will come true and that you’ll get there eventually. 


However; In league, this came taught me that life will always have consecutive challenges and it often feels like a battle with not just yourself but the whole world, sometimes it makes us scream and hit the end button. Unfortunately; I havent given up yet, Iam still determined to push and try harder & never surrender to every defeat because I believe that everyone of us will earn Victory in the end. 😊

Xx – Nina ❤️

4 thoughts on “;MapleStory VS League

      1. You are welcome 😊. Your blog is really awesome and inspiring. You have a great gift within you.Please continue blogging and inspire people around you 😊. And if you can please do visit my blog and let me know about it. It would be really helpful 😊. This is the link to my blog

        http:// authorabhijith.com

        Like

  1. Your thoughts, feedback and suggestions would really help my blog to improve. Please see my blog and let me know about it 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

